New ASEM member countries

  • VIENTIANE, 5 November 2012
  • Norway, Bangladesh and Switserland joined ASEM

On 5 November 2012, three new countries, Bangladesh, Norway and Switzerland officially became members of the Asia-Europe Meeting process during the opening ceremony of the 9th ASEM Summit VIENTIANE.

more details on ASEM at: ASEM Infoboard